Contact us

Do you want to know more about ULLA Summer School 2021 or contribute to the preparations? Get in touch and we will tell you more!

Ulf Göransson
Professor of Pharmacognosy
ulf.goransson@farmbio.uu.se


Andrea Benediktsdottir
PhD student
andrea.benediktsdottir@ilk.uu.se


EstelleEstelle Chasseloup
PhD student
estelle.chasseloup@farmaci.uu.se


Anna CollenAnna Collen
Faculty officer, Administrative support
anna.collen@uadm.uu.se


Madlen Hubert
Researcher
madlen.hubert@farmaci.uu.se


Erik JErik Jacobsson
Researcher
erik.jacobsson@farmbio.uu.se


Lindon Moodie
Associate Senior Lecturer
lindon.moodie@ilk.uu.se


Sohan Sarangi
PhD student
sohan.sarangi@farmbio.uu.se


Alexandra TelekiAlexandra Teleki
Associate senior lecturer
alexandra.teleki@farmaci.uu.se

Last modified: 2022-12-16