Plattformens personal

Länkarna nedan leder till universitetets personalkatalog

Anders Karlén
Leader of the Managing Entity
018-471 4293
Anders.Karlen@ilk.uu.se

Mats Larhed
H2L chemistry PI
018-471 4667
Mats.Larhed@ilk.uu.se

Johan Gising
H2L chemistry and Programme co-lead
018-471 4338
Johan.Gising@ilk.uu.se

Anna-Karin Belfrage
H2L chemistry
018-471 4336
AnnaKarin.Belfrage@ilk.uu.se

Christian Sköld
IT manager, Computer-Aided Drug Design, and Programme co-lead
018-471 4394
Christian.Skold@ilk.uu.se

Peter Brandt
Computer-Aided Drug Design and Programme co-lead
Peter.Brandt@ilk.uu.se

Marie Olliver
Programme Manager
marie.olliver@ilk.uu.se

Dmitry Antonov
H2L chemistry
dmitry.antonov@ilk.uu.se

Stefan Lindström
H2L chemistry
stefan.lindstrom@ilk.uu.se