The Pharmaceutical Doctoral Student Council

The Pharmaceutical Doctoral Student Council (FDR) is the Pharmaceutical Student Union's doctoral student council which represents the doctoral students at the Faculty of Pharmacy in various committees and boards. Our primary focus is to ensure that all doctoral students can complete their studies in a good working environment and under good employment conditions.

The Pharmaceutical Doctoral Student Council
The Pharmaceutical Doctoral Student Council, board 2020/21

The Pharmaceutical Doctoral Student Council handles issues concerning research and postgraduate education and works for a secure education from admission to dissertation. We also work to create cohesion between doctoral students from the three institutions by inviting them to regular meetings, career and social events.

The Pharmaceutical Doctoral Student Council often collaborate with the Uppsala University Doctoral Board and the Doctoral Council of Faculty of Medicine, where we stand together to ensure that the doctoral students' voices are heard.

Board 2020-2021

Andrea BenediktsdottirChair: Andrea Benediktsdottir
PhD student at Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Representative in the Research Training Committee (KUF)
Alternate representative in the Board of the Disciplinary Domain (ON)
Representative in the Pharmaceutical Student Union (FaS)
E-mail  andrea.benediktsdottir@ilk.uu.se


Rosita KneizlVice-chair: Rosita Kneiszl
PhD student at Department of Pharmacy
Representative in the UU Doctoral Board (DN)
E-mail  rosita.kneiszl@farmaci.uu.se
 


Oliver DegerstedtTreasurer: Oliver Degerstedt
PhD student at Department of Pharmaceutical Biosciences
Chair in the UU Doctoral Board (DN)
E-mail oliver.degerstedt@farmbio.uu.se


Frida StamSecretary: Frida Stam
PhD student at Department of Pharmaceutical Biosciences
Representative in the Committee on First and Second Cycle Education (GRUFF)
E-mail  frida.stam@farmbio.uu.se


Sofia ZellerothMember: Sofia Zelleroth
PhD student at Department of Pharmaceutical Biosciences
Representative in the Pharmaceutical Committee (FK)
E-mail  Sofia.Zelleroth@farmbio.uu.se


Iliana KerzeliMember: Iliana Kerzeli
PhD student at Department of Pharmaceutical Biosciences
Representative in the Committee on Collaboration (KOMSA)
E-mail  ​iliana.kerzeli@farmbio.uu.se


Fanny LundmarkMember: Fanny Lundmark
PhD student at Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Representative in the Recruitment Group of Employment
E-mail  fanny.lundmark@ilk.uu.se

Meetings Autumn term 2020

  • 22 October, 12:00
  • 23 November, 12:00
  • 16 December, 12:00

All PhD students are welcome to join!