Contact us

Contact us for more information about the Faculty of Pharmacy

Faculty Management

Hallberg, Mathias
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy 
018-471 4141, mathias.hallberg@farmbio.uu.se


Sandström, Anja
Deputy dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
018-471 5026, anja.sandstrom@ilk.uu.se


​Söderberg, OlaSöderberg, Ola
Head of department, Dep. of Pharmaceutical Biosciences 
018-471 4529, Ola.Soderberg@farmbio.uu.se


Karlén, Anders
Head of department, Dep. of Medicinal Chemistry
018-471 4293, anders.karlen@ilk.uu.se


Lena FribergFriberg, Lena
Head of department, Dep. of Pharmacy
Lena.Friberg@farmaci.uu.se

Disciplinary Domain of Medicine and Pharmacy

Larhed, Mats 
Vice-Rector
070-4935383, mats.larhed@ilk.uu.se


Tiensuu Janson, Eva
Deputy Vice-Rector
018-6114289, eva.tiensuu_janson@medsci.uu.se


Backlund, Anders 
Deputy Dean, Research Training
070-2779279, anders.backlund@ilk.uu.se


Bergström, Christel 
Deputy Dean, Collaboration
018-471 4118, christel.bergstrom@farmaci.uu.se


Michaëlsson, Karl 
Deputy Dean, Research Infrastructure
018-611 9545, karl.michaelsson@surgsci.uu.se

Last modified: 2023-11-08